Monday, September 7, 2020 No Classes, Labor Day
Friday, September 25, 2020 No Classes, Conferences
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 through Friday, October 16, 2020 No Classes, Fall Break
Friday, October 30, 2020 No Classes
Wednesday, November 25 – Friday, November 27, 2020 No Classes, Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, December 4, 2020 No Upper School Classes
Monday, December 21, 2020 – Friday, January 1, 2021 No Classes, Winter Break
Monday, January 4, 2021 Classes Resume
Monday, January 18, 2021 No Classes, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 No Classes, Professional Development
Friday, February 5, 2021 No Lower and Middle School Classes, Lower and Middle School Conferences
Monday, February 15, 2021 No Classes, President's Day
Monday, March 8, 2021 – Friday, March 19, 2021 No Classes, Spring Break
Monday, March 22, 2021 Classes Resume
Monday, April 5, 2021 No Classes, Professional Development
Monday, May 31, 2021 No Classes, Memorial Day
Friday, June 4, 2021 Last day of classes
Saturday, June 5, 2021 Commencement
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 First Day of School
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day, No classes
Friday, October 8, 2021 No Classes
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Grandparent’s Day, NO Afternoon Classes
Thursday, October 21 and Friday, October 22, 2021 No Classes – Teacher Workshops
Monday, November 1, 2021 No classes
Wednesday, November 24 - Friday, November 26, 2021 No classes - Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, December 3, 2021 No US Classes
Monday, December 20, 2021 – Friday, December 31, 2021 No Classes - Winter Break
Monday, January 3, 2022 Classes Resume
Monday, January 17, 2022 No classes - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 No classes - Teacher Workshops
Friday, February 4, 2022 No Lower and Middle School Classes, Lower and Middle School Conferences
Monday, February 21, 2022 No classes - President's Day
March 7 – March 18, 2022 No classes - Spring break
Monday, March 21, 2022 Classes Resume
Monday, April 4, 2022 No classes - Teacher Workshops
Monday, May 30, 2022 No classes - Memorial Day
Friday, June 3, 2022 Last day of classes
Saturday, June 4, 2022 Commencement