Please join the art department in congratulating the following artists, who had work selected for inclusion in the Shattuck St. Mary’s 18th Annual Art Invitational.

Their work will be part of a juried exhibition at Shattuck St. Mary’s School.  The exhibition opens October 26 and runs through November 14.

  • Leo Eakin: Drawing, 3rd Place Award
  • Aixa Kellermann: Drawing
  • Teagan Swanson: Art and Design
  • Thura Zaw: Drawing
  • Yuhan Zou: Drawing



Share on Facebook
Share on Linkedin