Students at MPA

We teach students to think independently, communicate effectively, and act with respect and integrity in a diverse community that models intellectual ambition, global responsibility, and the joy of learning.

Brent Peacock, Chair | Elizabeth Finch, Vice Chair | Kathleen Lamey, Secretary | Matthew Larson, Treasurer | Stephen Arsenault | Neelima Boddipalli | Kofi Bruce | James Cordon '97 | Michael Dai | Carolina Del Solar | Zoe Dickson | Jennifer Gatti | Rahoul Ghose | Thomas Hockert | Bill Hudson, Head of School | Robert King | Tiffany Scott Knox | Tobi Tanzer | Jessica Wong '05

For comments, questions, or address changes: Natalie Waters Seum, Director of Communications & Marketing at

On the cover: Second grade teacher Anne Scalia assists her students in collecting and counting the change they gathered every day for a week during the Birthday Box initiative. They were able to donate 80 Birthday Boxes to Emma's Place.